๐Ÿค‘ Reviews - DiamondJacks Casino & Hotel | Bossier City, LA

Most Liked Casino Bonuses in the last 7 days ๐Ÿ–

Filter:
Sort:
BN55TO644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

We want to hear from you! Drop us a message on our social pages or give us a call to let us know how we are doing.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
diamond jacks casino bossier city reviews

BN55TO644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Reviews from Diamond Jacks Casino employees about Diamond Jacks Casino Beverage Server (Former Employee) - Bossier City, LA - December 5,


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
diamond jacks casino bossier city reviews

BN55TO644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

DiamondJacks Casino. 78 Reviews. #15 of 16 things to do in Bossier City ยท Casinos. Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s).


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
diamond jacks casino bossier city reviews

BN55TO644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

DiamondJacks Casino and Resort is a 3-star accommodation in the Bossier City Center area of Bossier City (LA), United States. Read reviews and get deals.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
diamond jacks casino bossier city reviews

BN55TO644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Diamond Jack's - Bossier City, Bossier City: Hotel Reviews, traveller photos, and great deals for Diamond Jack's - Bossier City, ranked #26 of 35 hotels.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
diamond jacks casino bossier city reviews

BN55TO644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Diamond Jack's - Bossier City: Diamond Jacks Hotel and Casino - See traveller reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Bossier City, LA.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
diamond jacks casino bossier city reviews

๐Ÿ’ฐ

Software - MORE
BN55TO644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Reviews from Diamond Jacks Casino employees about Diamond Jacks Casino Beverage Server (Former Employee) - Bossier City, LA - December 5,


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
diamond jacks casino bossier city reviews

๐Ÿ’ฐ

Software - MORE
BN55TO644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

DiamondJacks Casino. 78 Reviews. #15 of 16 things to do in Bossier City ยท Casinos. Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s).


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
diamond jacks casino bossier city reviews

๐Ÿ’ฐ

Software - MORE
BN55TO644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Book DiamondJacks Casino & Hotel with us today and enjoy exlcusive deals with kangarooperm.ru Discount Code! Check out candid photos, reviews, location.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
diamond jacks casino bossier city reviews

๐Ÿ’ฐ

Software - MORE
BN55TO644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

We want to hear from you! Drop us a message on our social pages or give us a call to let us know how we are doing.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
diamond jacks casino bossier city reviews

Spacious room. The staff there are beyond helpful and very nice. Great value, large room and bathroom. TV is old fashion. I loved the jacuzzi and the floor we were on was pretty quiet for a Friday night in a casino. The entire resort needs renovation and remodeling. The hotel and casino smells like smoke from cigarettes.{/INSERTKEYS}{/PARAGRAPH} Respect the privacy of others. We had problems with the plumbing and the jets in the tub not working but they came and fixed it almost immediately. The furniture and amenities in the rooms looked like it was from and falling apart. We want you to share your story, with both the good and the not-so-good. Your contribution should be yours. And the view of all the trash outside our window was horrible. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Rooms out dated staff not that helpful with problem resolving. Ice was kinda of a scavenger hunt, operator was a little rude when I called about it. The Jacuzzi tub was amazing and the cleanliness of the bathroom was as well. When we got upstairs the room ok. That is not ok. We'll use the same guidelines and standards for all user-generated content, and for the property responses to that content. Comfortable beds. The shower floor was also painted and the paint was peeling with every shower. Reasonable price. These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking. Convenience and location. The rooms and property are well out dated. In a bad location. They still have box TVs and it's just a little old school. Love the tub! Room didn't have a refrigerator,blow dryer or phone didn't work. Whether negative or positive, we'll post every comment in full, as quickly as possible, after it's moderated to comply with Booking. Rooms were clean. Clean beds. And I know we aren't there to watch t. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. The beds were very hard. We'll also provide transparency over the status of submitted content. Check out in the am front desk clerk was rude The front desk check in, food. The bed was comfortable. Great price for a jacuzzi suite friendly staff the rooms are beautiful. When we got up in the morning there was black stuff on the sheets and a yellow stain on her bed. Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted. Bed was gr re at. We speak English and 42 other languages. Room was nice Nd clean. By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Additional sorting options might be available by type of traveler, by score, etc Next page. Great location. {PARAGRAPH}{INSERTKEYS}Pick your preferred language. Security was relaxed. Information about amenities misleading. The casino staff was extremely rude. The rooms are clean and the location is good. The rooms need to be updated some. Contributions should be travel related. They're also applicable regardless of the comment's tone. There was No microwave or refrigerator. Walls were too thin. Maybe coming from other rooms?? Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking. Room layout was nice. Walls and carpet need a good scrubbing. The nightly rate. Broken piece of glass cut through my sock. Clean bathroom. Only a customer who has booked through Booking. Walls were thin, so you could hear all noises. Older hotel bit great for the price. We believe review contributions and property responses will highlight a wide range of opinions and experiences, which is critical in helping guests make informed decisions about where to stay. Contributions to Booking. The room was huge. Carpet fibers were exposed. Overall it was a decent stay but definitely not for the amount I paid. They were so rude that we actually had to go to a different casino to play just because we were tired of being treated so badly. The hot tub in the room. Couldn't store food. The room was clean and very comfortable. Our room had handprints on ceiling. This allows us to verify that our reviews come from real guests like you. Hard mattress. Mine was ok and we found an old lunchable under the bed. She said that they would bring some to room but never did. The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking. Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. Everything was good. The rooms are very outdated. Room was non smoking and the bathroom kept smelling like smoke. The pillows were not comfy. Status: Wordsmith Level 1 Wordsmiths love to write about their trips and keep coming back to tell us more! Lots of slot machines were out of order. Nice clean room. Hallways had a bad smell. Staff was extremely nice. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated. All we ask is that you follow a few simple guidelines. All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language.